Skip To Main Content

District Boundary Map

The Swallow School District is one of seven independent public feeder school districts (4K-8th grade) for the Arrowhead Union High School District (grades 9-12).    A boundary map for each school district within the high school's attendance area can be found below with Swallow outlined in red. 

Because it can be hard to tell exactly where boundary lines lie in some subdivisions, it is best to use the Waukesha County Tax Key (HERE) to double check an address to ensure it is within the Swallow School District prior to purchasing your home.