Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Swallow School District

Logo Title

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Swallow Math Night
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
SEF Family Dance
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Swallow Science/STEM Night
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3